Career Vision Kazakhstan

Career Guidance Program

Request a Quote

Our Clients

0

Career Counselors' course

TheoryPractice
Position of Career Counselor1 hour15 min
Diagnostics by tests, analysis and compiling results1 hour1 hour
Techniques used during consultation1 hour45 min
The rules and the basics of conducting workshops (time management, self-knowledge, conflict management, prevention)1 hour3-4 hours
Technique of behavioral analysis and its criteria, drawing up characteristics1 hour1 hour
Rules of conducting games, contests and business cases1 hour2-3 hours
Time6 hours8 hours

Our Services

MAPP — Determines: potential occupation, personal qualities, mathematical capacity and ability to learn languages. The report of this test consists from 30 pages. Your personal test results are assessed for more than 1000 professions, and the Test will identify 10 most suitable professions.

We are the official distributors of Assessment.com. More than 3,500 partners, including career counselors, coaches, firms, universities and higher education institutions, use MAPP to obtain information and advise their current and future students and clients.

The reliability and validity of the test was 95 percent with the initial testing of respondents. The result of the reliability of re-testing the same reporters according to the professions was 90 percent. 

Behavioral Test. A four-sector behavioral model for observing people’s behavior within particular situation. It serves to be an ideal tool in the appointment of positions, organization of teamwork and allocation of responsibilities. The report of this test gives a report of 15 pages to determine the behavioral model in a particular field of activity.

Psychological test. The model is based on the distinction of 16 types of personalities. It allows you to learn more about yourself both from the inside and outside. Identifies suitable professions from the 6 most common fields of activity. In addition, it shows what kind of relationship you can have with other personality types.

Interpretation of the test results, as well as assistance in solving difficulties in choosing a profession, to dispel doubts, to solve possible problems between parents and children, to identify all the problematic aspects associated with the choice of profession.

A set of activities aimed at self-knowledge: to determine level of leadership skills, communication skills, creativity and critical thinking.

During the mentorship program, we will organize individual, step-by-step online meetings with experienced professionals and experts. The mentor reveals basics of his profession, specifics of the work and gives homework assignment. During the last session, the mentor assesses the student’s homework, and they jointly develop a career growth plan. Our mentors work in national and international companies, they are successful entrepreneurs, and are always ready to give advise to youth.

The practical part of our services is necessary to provide an environment for getting complete understanding of any occupation. The internship program (2, 3 week) will help you to try on the profession for yourself and decide whether this profession suits you. A volunteering program in social enterprises and children’s centers will help develop social responsibility. Field trips and guest lectures play an important role in the choice of professions.

For whom?

For 7-11 grade students

For psychologists and career counselors

For parents

For School Adminintration

Author and host of the training

Dautova Zhadyra

Senior Psychologist of Career Vision, Behavioral analyst, author of manuals for children, mentor at the orphanage in Astana.

More

Dautova Zhadyra

In 2010-2015, as a student, she worked in schools for gifted children as a tutor and volunteer. Special attention was devoted to individual consultations with teenage students, and as the thesis has chosen this relevant topic. During the study of this issue, as well as in practice she highlighted the features of development and communication skills of teenage students. In the last year of the bachelor in 2014-2015 academic year she worked as a teacher of self-cognition and a psychologist-consultant in The Kazakh-Turkish Lyceum for gifted girls of Astana. From 2015 to 2017 she worked in children's development centers, was a co-author of manuals for children on intellectual development and in 2017 received a Master's degree in Psychology at the University of al-Farabi KazNU, where her master's work was the study of intellectual characteristics of children of primary school age. In parallel, she worked as a psychologist-consultant on the helpline 150 for people who have been subjected to domestic violence. 

  The last 4 years of her career Zhadyra devoted to the study of professional self-determination, intellectual development and choice of future career choice, worked with adolescents, young people and children with special needs. Since the beginning of 2018 she has been conducting private practice and at the same time she is studying in the psychotherapy at the Moscow Gestalt Institute.

"Today mostly parents and children are worried about future career choice. I quite frequently witness parent-child conflicts based on misunderstandings and fears of an unrealized future. Children do not want to choose the path proposed by their parents, because they do not always understand the specifics and responsibilities of this pacticularly suggested profession. And parents, in turn, do not understand the younger generation, who do not need to get a diploma to find a dream job, who want to take a GAP-year (a break between graduation and admission to University, which can be spent on finding their favorite business), or choose a profession that is not quite clear to parents. My task is not just to help determine the choice, but also to find common ground between the choice of the child and the parent to come to a common decision."

Project manager

Ydyrys Mariyam

Senior project manager, is one of the founders of the center. Mariyam received a master’s degree in public administration.

More

Ydyrys Mariyam

From 2014 to 2016, Mariyam worked as a student consultant at Nazarbayev University. To improve students' productivity, team of consultants administered trainings on the topics: Time Management, How to create the perfect resume, and how to write a motivation letter. In the summer of 2015 she took a couse named “Behavior of teenagers at school and at home” at the University of Wisconsin Madison in the USA. In 2014, she became a graduate of the US Department of State Women's Leadership Development program in Washington.

"During the master's program at the National University of Singapore, I actively researched the field of education, consulting and career guidance for the Singapore model. The Education and Career Guidance program at the Ministry of Education of Singapore focuses on the practical part of career counseling. Upon arrival in Kazakhstan, I had the motivation to launch a project that will help in determining future profession of youth in Astana."

Psychologist

Akhguli Khusayan

Psychological counselor of Career Vision, has done MBA degree from the University of Karnataka in India in Calcutta.

More

Akhguli Khusayan

During  2013-2017, she has been working in psychological and therapeutic activities for students  with Behavioral Disorders. She uses a range of evidence-based psychological interventions in her individually tailored treatment plans, including Cognitive Behavioural Therapy (CBT), Interpersonal and Emotion-Focused Therapy (EFT), and play therapies for children.

  In 2007, she received a degree in psychological guidance and counseling from Ege University  in  Izmir in Turkeу.  In the same year she started working as a psychological counselor and  social worker at  Empathy school in Mongolia. Her responsibilities involved career guidance for students, and trainings on the topics: how to improve students self awareness, how to built students self esteem, adolescent Puberty Problems, parent child communication. 

"I have a strong interest in working with individuals across the lifespan from young children and adolescents, especially for students  will be helpful choosing a career goal, planning and give a direction to students for a better future ahead.  And also, i work with couples,  families (divorsed) and the elderly, providing counselling treatment for all forms of anxiety,as well as depression, self-esteem, behavioural and emotional problems."

Проиграть видео
Seminars

At this seminar, each participant will be able to learn, understand themselves, identify their strengths and weaknesses, to learn their problems, which it is difficult to cope with alone.

A useful and interactive seminar that demonstrates effective strategies for conflict resolution.

This seminar is useful for psychologists, teachers and parents. Practical tools for prevention of unacceptable human behavior are given.

Time management plays essential role in daily life. It is important to realize that this is not just a set of mandatory rules and techniques, it is a lifestyle. If you ask yourself what you want to achieve in life, who you want to become in 10 years and realize that your goal is to become successful, you cannot achive it without efficient time management. 

People with high PQ earn more money, achieve victory in negotiations more often, overcome failures more easily, get tired less, get sick less often and generally feel happier. What is PQ?

This is the coefficient of positive intelligence. The higher it is, the more active your mind acts as your ally. The lower, the more often turns into a vile saboteur. In this seminar you will:- learn to calculate and block mental schemes that prevent you from achieving success;

— create an inner Sage who will help you act with maximum efficiency; — learn how to transform failures into victories;

— you will be able to fix your PQ at an optimally high level;

— understand how to move from short-term success to long-term success;

— reveal the natural potential given to you by 100%. 

Everyone experiences stress at one point or another in their daily lives. However, not everyone understands just how important it is to know how to overcome it. Knowing how to effectively manage one’s stress will help improve their health and mood, along with boosting their immune system. in this seminar you will learn how to manage the stress.

Sign up for a seminar now,

very few places leftо

Our 2-days training

1 day program

  • 1. Test + behavioural team building
  • 2. Ice-breakers
  • 3. Seminar "SELF-AWARENESS: How to know yourself? "
  • 4. Master class "wish Map"
  • 5. Case study (scenario planning)
  • 6. Role play «Job interview»

2 day program

  • 1. Personal consultations with each participant
  • 2. The total summing up

Testimonials

Leave a request

and we will contact you

Contact

  • Baytursynov 3, LCD "High Vill", Block B3, office 8a
  • +7-702-777-40-82
  • +7-707-777-93-63
  • career.vision.kz@gmail.com

Career Vision Kazakhstan

Программа профессиональной ориентации

Оставить заявку

Количество наших клиентов

0

Курсы для профориентатора

ТеорияПрактика
Позиция психолога-профориентатора1 час15мин
Диагностика по тестам, анализ и сбор результатов1 час
Техники и приемы, применимые в консультации1 час45мин
Правила и основы ведения семинаров (тайм-менеджмент, самопознание, конфликтология, превенция)1 час3-4 часа
Техника поведенческого анализа и его критерии, составление характеристики1 час1 час
Применение и правила ведения игр, конкурсов и бизнес-кейсов 1 час2-3 часа
Итого6 часов8 часов

Наши услуги

MAPP  Определяет: потенциальную сферу деятельности, личные качества, математический склад ума и способности к изучению языков. Отчет данного теста составляет 30 страниц. Ваши личные результаты теста оцениваются более чем на 1000 профессий, и Тест выявит 10 самых подходящих профессий.

Мы являемся официальными дистрюбиторами компании Assessment.com. Более 3500 партнеров, в том числе консультанты по вопросам карьеры, тренеры, фирмы, университеты и высшие учебные заведения, используют MAPP для получения информации и консультирования своих нынешних и будущих студентов и клиентов.

Надежность и валидность теста составляли 95 процентов при первоначальном тестировании респондентов. Результат надежности повторного тестирования тех же репондентов по соответствию профессий составил 90 процентов.

Поведенческий Тест. Четырехсекторная поведенческая модель для исследования людей в окружающей их среде или в определенной ситуации. Идеальный инструмент в назначении должностей, организации командной работы и распределении ответственностей. Отчет данного теста выдает результат на 15 страниц на определение поведенческой модели в той или иной сфере деятельности. 

Психологический тест. Модель построена на различении 16 псохологических типов. Позволяет более подробно узнать о себе как изнутри, так и в обществе. Определяет подходящие профессии из 6 наиболее распространенных сфер деятельности. Помимо этого его уникальность в том, что он показывает виды взаимодействия с остальными типами личности.

Интерпретация результатов теста, а также помощь в решении трудностей при выборе профессии, развеять сомнения, решить возможные проблемы между родителями и детьми, выявить все проблемные моменты, связанные с выбором профессии.

Комплекс мероприятий, направленных на самопознание, определение в себе уровня лидерских качеств, коммуникативных способностей, креативности и критического мышления.

Во время программы менторства мы организуем индивидуальные поэтапные онлайн встречи с опытными профессионалами и экспертами. Ментор раскрывает азы своей профессии, специфику работы и дает домашнее задание. Во время последней сессии ментор оценивает задание ученика, и они совместно разрабатывают план карьерного роста. Наши менторы работают в национальных и международных компаниях, являются успешмыми предпринимателями, и готовы направить молодых людей. 

Практическая часть наших услуг необходима, чтобы предоставить среду для полного погружения в профессию. Программа стажировок (2х, 3х недельные) поможет Вам примерить профессии на себе, ощутить все рабочие моменты, и понять насколько данная профессия ваша. Программа волонтерства в социальных предприятиях и детских центрах поможет развить социальную ответственность. Экскурсии и гостевые лекции играют немаловажную роль при выборе профессий.

Для кого?

Для учеников 9-11 классов

Для психологов и преподавателей

Для родителей

Для администрации школ

Автор и ведущий тренинга

Даутова Жадыра

Старший психолог Career Vision, поведенческий аналитик, автор методических пособий для детей, ментор в детском доме города Астаны.

Подробнее

Даутова Жадыра

2010-2015 года будучи студенткой работала в школах для одаренных детей воспитателем и волонтером. Особое внимание уделяла индивидуальным консультациям с подростками, и в качестве дипломной работы выбрала именно эту актуальную тематику. В ходе изучения этого вопроса, а также на практике выделила для себя особенности развития и коммуникативных способностей подростков. На последнем курсе бакалавра в 2014-2015 учебном году работала учителем самопознания и психологом-консультантом в Казахско-турецком лицее для одаренных девочек города Астаны. С 2015 по 2017 год работала в детских центрах развития, была соавтором методических пособий для детей по интеллектуальному развитию и в 2017 году получила степень Магистра Психологии в университете КазНУ имени аль-Фараби, где ее магистерской работой была изучение интеллектуальных особенностей детей младшего школьного возраста. Параллельно работала психологом-консультантом на телефоне доверия 150 для людей, подвергшихся бытовому насилию. 

 Последние 4 года своей карьеры Жадыра посвятила изучению вопросам профессионального самоопределения, интеллектуального развития и выбора будущей профессии, работала используя ABA-терапию (CBT) с подростками и с детьми с особенностями (РАС - растройство аутистического спектра, ДЦП - детский церебральный паралич и т.д.). С начала 2018 года ведет частную практику и параллельно проходит обучение в психотерапевтическом направлении в Московском Гештальт Институте.

"Сейчас вопросами о будущей профессии озадачены как дети так и родители. Я все чаще и чаще оказываюсь свидетелем детско-родительских конфликтов на основе недопонимания и страхов нереализованного будущего. Дети не хотят выбирать путь, предложенный родителями, потому что не всегда понимают специфику и обязанности этой профессии. А родители в свою очередь не понимают подрастающее поколение, которым не обязательно получить диплом, чтобы найти работу мечты, которые хотят взять себе GAP-year (это перерыв между окончанием школы и поступлением в вуз, которое можно потратить на поиски своего любимого дела), или выбирают профессии, которые не совсем понятны родителям. Моя задача не просто помочь определиться с выбором, но и найти точки соприкосновения между выбором ребенка и родителя чтобы прийти к общему решению."

Проектный менеджер

Ыдырыс Мариям

Старший проектный менеджер, является одной из основателей нашего центра. Мариям получила Магистерскую степень в сфере государственного управления. 

Подробнее

Ыдырыс Мариям

С 2014 по 2016 года работала консультантом студентов в Назарбаев Университете. Для улучшения продуктивности студентов Мариям в команде консультантов проводила тренинги на темы: "Тайм Менеджмент", "Как составить идеальное резюме", "Как правильно написать мотивационное письмо". Летом 2015 года прошла курсы повышения квалификации на тему "Поведение подростков в школе и дома" в Университете Висконсина Мэдисона в США. Также является одной из оснавателей Общественного Объединения "Jas Volunteers", которая активно вовлекает студентов помогать старшеклассникам из малоимуших семей. В 2014 году стала выпускницей программы Государственного Департамента США "Развитие лидерство среди женщин" в Вашингтоне.

Во время магистратуры в Национальном Университете Сингапура, я активно исследовала сферу образования, консалтинга и профориентации Сингапурской модели. Программа "Education and Career Guidance" при Министерстве Образования Сингапура ставит акцент на практическую часть в профориентации. По приезду в Казахстан у меня появилась мотивация запустить проект, который поможет в определении своей будущей профессии в Астане."

Психолог

Акгуль Хусайян

Акгуль Хусайян  Психолог консультант в Career Vision. Получила степень MBA в Университете Карнатаки в Индии в Калькутте.

Подробнее

Акгуль Хусайян

В течение 2013-2017 гг. работала в области психолого-терапевтической деятельности для учеников с поведенческими нарушениями. Она использует инструменты, основанные на фактических данных, в своих индивидуально разработанных планах лечения, включая когнитивно-поведенческую терапию (CBT), межличностную и эмоционально-ориентированную терапию (EFT) и игровую терапию для детей. В 2007 году она получила степень в области психологического руководства и консультирования в Эгейском Университете в Измире, в Турции. В том же году она начала работать психологом и социальным работником в школе эмпатии в Монголии. В ее обязанности входила профориентация студентов, а также тренинги по темам: как улучшить самосознание студентов, как построить у студентов самооценку, проблемы подросткового полового созревания, общение родителей с детьми.

Проиграть видео
Cеминары

На данном семинаре каждый участник сможет узнать, понять себя, определить свои сильные и слабые стороны, узнать свои проблемы, с которыми ему тяжело справить в одиночку. 

Полезный и интерактивный семинар, где наглядно показаны эффективные стратегии решения конфликтов.

Данный семинар полезен для психологов, преподавателей, а также родителей. Приводятся практические инструменты по превенции и профилактике неприемлимого поведения человека.

Чем старше мы становимся, тем больше дел в нашем ежедневнике, тем быстрее бежит время и его, как правило, постоянно не хватает. Именно поэтому была придумана такая техника управления временем, как тайм-менеджмент. Важно осознать, что это не просто набор обязательных для выполнения правил и техник, это стиль жизни. Если ты задаешься вопросом, чего хочешь достичь в жизни, кем хочешь стать через 10 лет и осознаешь, что твоя цель – успех, без грамотного управления временем тебе не обойтись. Уже сейчас. На том этапе, когда вся жизнь впереди и ты можешь научиться грамотно ее проживать.

На данном семинаре мы обучим технике Позитивного Мышления. Люди с высоким PQ зарабатывают больше денег, чаще добиваются победы в переговорах, легче преодолевают неудачи, меньше устают, реже болеют и вообще чувствуют себя счастливее. Что такое PQ? 

Это коэффициент позитивности интеллекта. Чем он выше, тем активнее ваш разум действует как ваш союзник. Чем ниже, тем чаще превращается в подлого диверсанта. — научитесь вычислять и блокировать мыслительные схемы, мешающие добиваться успеха; 

— создадите внутреннего Мудреца, который поможет вам действовать с максимальной эффективностью; — узнаете, как трансформировать неудачи в победы; 

— сумеете зафиксировать свой PQ на оптимально высоком уровне; 

— поймете, как перейти от краткосрочного успеха к долгосрочному; 

— раскроете данный вам от природы потенциал на 100%.

Каждый человек испытывает стресс в тот или иной момент своей повседневной жизни. Однако не все понимают, насколько важно знать, как это преодолеть. Знание того, как эффективно управлять своим стрессом, поможет улучшить здоровье и настроение, а также повысить иммунную систему. В этом семинаре вы узнаете, как управлять стрессом.

Запишитесь на семинар сейчас,

мест осталось совсем немного

Программа тренинга

Программа первого дня

  • 1. Тест + поведенческий тимбилдинг
  • 2. Игры айс-брейкеры
  • 3. Семинар "SELF-AWARENESS: Как познать себя? "
  • 4. Мастер-класс "Карта желаний"
  • 5. Разбор кейсов (scenario planning)
  • 6. Ролевая игра «Собеседование»

Программа второго дня

  • 1. Личные консультации с каждым участником
  • 2. Общее подведение итогов

Оставьте заявку,

и мы свяжемся с вами

Контакты